Do you have a question about the YMCA? We are happy to help!

Health Fitness and Aquatic Centre

Membership Services and Administration

Alex MacDonald
Administration Director
alex.macdonald@pcymca.ca

Please contact the YMCA Membership Services team at (902)-752-0202
pic-front.desk@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Day Camps, Youth and Children’s Programs

Heather Beaton
Youth Development, Director
heather.beaton@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Swimming Lessons and Aquatic Programs

Emma Dwyer
Aquatic, Director
Emma.dwyer@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Facilities

Colin MacDonald
Facilities, Director
colin.macdonald@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Personal Training, Health and Fitness Programs

Marla Sim
Health, Fitness and Recreation, Director
marla.sim@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Centre Manager

Lori Morison
Centre Manager
lori.morison@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202 ext. #232

Child Care

Child Care Services

Tara Gallant
Child Care, Manager
tara.gallant@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

After School Programs

Sam MacDonald
Child Care Director (High Street Location)
samantha.macdonald@pcymca.ca

53 High Street
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 2W7
p. 902-928-8669

After School Programs

Ashely Smith
Child Care Director (Wellness Centre Location)
ashley.smith@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

After School Programs

Tara Gallant
Child Care, Manager
tara.gallant@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Administration

Finance

Mary Jenkins
Finance Manager
mary.jenkins@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Executive Director

Tammy Goodwin
tammy.goodwin@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202