Do you have a question about the YMCA? We are happy to help!

Health Fitness and Aquatic Centre

Membership Services

Blake Cormier
Membership Services, Director
blake.cormier@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Day Camps, Youth and Children’s Programs

Heather Beaton
Youth Development, Director
heather.beaton@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Swimming Lessons and Aquatic Programs

Jocelyn Tye
Aquatic, Director
jocelyn.tye@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Facilities

Colin MacDonald
Facilities, Director
colin.macdonald@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Personal Training, Health and Fitness Programs

Marla Sim
Health, Fitness and Recreation, Director
marla.sim@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Child Care

Child Care Services

Tara Gallant
Child Care, Manager
tara.gallant@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

After School Programs

Sam MacDonald
After School, Supervisor
samantha.macdonald@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Administration

Membership or Child Care Payments

Mary Jenkins
Administrator
mary.jenkins@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Finances

Michele Beattie
Finance Manager
michele.beattie@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Fund Development, Donations, Philanthropy, Community Outreach, Partnerships, Communications

Heidi Sinclair
Communications, Community Outreach and Philanthropy, Manager
heidi.sinclair@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Executive Director

Tammy Goodwin
tammy.goodwin@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

Are you not sure who to contact?

Complete the form below and a team member will get back to you soon. Need to reach us now? Call the YMCA of Pictou County at 902-752-0202 or stop in for a visit at 2756 Westville Rd. located inside The Wellness Centre.