Do you have a question about the YMCA? We are happy to help!

Health Fitness and Aquatic Centre

For General Membership & Program Inquiries

Please contact the YMCA Membership Services team at (902)-752-0202
pic-front.desk@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-752-0202

 

Membership Services and Administration
Alex MacDonald
Administration Director, Ext 241
alex.macdonald@pcymca.ca or 902-601-0461

Day Camps, Swimming Lessons and Aquatic Programs

Emma Dwyer
Aquatic & Youth Director (Ext. 223)
Emma.dwyer@pcymca.ca or 902-601-0455

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6

Facilities

Colin MacDonald
Facilities Director
colin.macdonald@pcymca.ca

Wendy Sutherland
Facilities Supervisor, Ext 234
wendy.sutherland@pcymca.ca

902-600-9538

Personal Training, Health and Fitness Programs

Marla Sim
Health, Fitness and Recreation Director, Ext 226

Johnny Miles Y Events

marla.sim@pcymca.ca or 902-600-9773

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6

Centre Manager

Lori Morison
Centre Manager, Ext 232
lori.morison@pcymca.ca or 902-600-9778

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6

Child Care

Child Care Services

Tara Gallant
Child Care Manager, Ext.227
tara.gallant@pcymca.ca or 902-601-0458

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6

Child Care

Sam MacDonald
Child Care Director (High Street Location), Ext 400
samantha.macdonald@pcymca.ca

53 High Street
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 2W7
p. 902-928-8669

Child Care

Ashely Smith
Child Care Director (Wellness Centre Location), Ext 239
ashley.smith@pcymca.ca

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6
p. 902-600-9774

After School Programs

Tara Gallant
Child Care Manager, Ext 227
tara.gallant@pcymca.ca or 902-601-0458

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6

Administration

Finance

Mary Jenkins
Finance Manager, Ext 224
mary.jenkins@pcymca.ca

902-600-6231

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6

CEO & Executive Director

Tammy Goodwin, Ext 225
tammy.goodwin@pcymca.ca

902-600-6236

2756 Westville Rd.
New Glasgow, NS. B2H 5C6